Why is one of my tasks "Locked?"
"Locked" means that you need to complete a required task, such as a Tutorial or Qualifier, to have access to that task.
If you check the task list, you'll see what you need to unlock the task. It will be available in your task list.
Keep in mind that some Qualifiers are only available on either mobile or for webtasks, so be sure to check both.